top of page

Contact Us

Toll Free:  800-874-6704

Fax:  913-498-0212

Text:  913-689-0398

IMG_0879.jpeg

Tina Samer and General Message: 

info@insureasset.com

913-498-1224

image8.png

Nancy Caruso:

ncaruso@InsureAsset.com

913-498-0203

image10.jpg

Melissa Harrison:

melissa@InsureAsset.com

913-498-0209

image7.png

Megan Thornton:

megan@InsureAsset.com

913-498-7057

image2.png

Shari Sylvester:

Shari@InsureAsset.com

913-543-2257

image1.jpg

Christina Hodges:

christina@InsureAsset.com

913-543-2258

image4.jpg

Melinda Calvin:

melinda@InsureAsset.com

913-498-0619

image3.png

Brooke Woods:

brooke@InsureAsset.com

913-543-2259

Screenshot 2023-01-26 10.48.03 AM.png

Dan Hollmann:

dan@InsureAsset.com

IMG_0865.jpeg

Jessica Brooks

jessica@InsureAsset.com

IMG_1737.jpeg

Colleen Lewis

colleen@InsureAsset.com

Screenshot 2023-01-26 10.27.20 AM.png

Raymond Snyder:

raysnyder@InsureAsset.com

Fill out form below and we will contact you shortly

Thanks for submitting!

Address:

7450 W 130th Street, Suite 230, Overland Park, KS 66213

bottom of page